Kontaktid

Julia Kurbat

julia.kurbat86@gmail.com
+372 56860968
juhataja

Kai Rikko

ujumekoos@gmail.com
+372 5858 1988
kliendihaldur, treener

Katrin Linask

katrin.linask@gmail.com
+372 539 50341
treener

Kadi Poom

kadi.poom@gmail.com
+372 5228487
treener

Airi Nurk

airi.nurk@oismae.edu.ee
+372 5344 0881
treener

Lisanne Nurk

lisannenurk@gmail.com
+372 55662193
treener

Krista Peebo

kristapeebo@gmail.com
+372 5218109
treener

Maarja Kapsi

maarja.kapsi@mail.ee
+372 515 1575
treener

Piret Nuut

piret.nuut@gmail.com
+372 5253216
treener

Kerli Viidas

kerliviidas@gmail.com
+372 5135105
treener

Anastasia Dankevitš

dankevits.anastasia@gmail.com
+372 58508764
treener

Liilian Jaaniste

liilianjaaniste@gmail.com
+372 5011432
treener

Vlada Tõnsberg

vladatonsberg@hot.ee
+372 53315904
treener

Kaire Nurk

nurk.kaire@gmail.com
+372 56984151
treener

Kristel Raud

abitreener

X